Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Kumhrar Election End result 2020 DECLARED: BJP’s Arun Kumar Sinha wins against RJD’s Dharamendra Kumar


Kumhrar Election End result 2020 DECLARED: The BJP’s Arun Kumar Sinha won from Kumhrar against the RJD’s Dharamendra Kumar.

The urban Assembly constituency of Kumhrar in Bihar’s Magadh space is fragment of the Patna Sahib Lok Sabha constituency.

In line with Data18, in the AC No – 183 Kumhrar constituency, in 2015, Arun Kumar Sinha of BJP won in the outdated election by defeating Aquil Haider of INC by a margin of 37,275 votes.

Kumhrar voted in Segment 2 of the Bihar Assembly Election 2020 on 3 November, 2020.

Note LIVE updates on Bihar Election Outcomes right here

A total of 25 candidates are contesting the Bihar Assembly election from the Kumhrar seat this 365 days. In 2015, it used to be 34.

Here is a pair of files relating to the Kumhrar constituency:

Total series of voters: 4,24,001

Preference of male voters: 2,25,073

Preference of feminine voters: 1,98,557

Preference of transgender voters: 25

Voter turnout in 2020: 35.69 p.c

Voter turnout in 2015: 38.25 p.c

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like


Startup founders, brace your self for a pleasant different. TechCrunch, in partnership with cela, will host eleven — count ‘em eleven — accelerators in...


Chamoli, Uttarakhand:  As rescue operation is underway at the tunnel where 39 people are trapped, Uttarakhand Director General of Police (DGP) Ashok Kumar on Tuesday said it...


Researchers at the Indian Institute of Technology-Delhi have developed a web-based dashboard to predict the spread of deadly Covid-19 in India. The mobile-friendly dashboard,...


India’s energy demands will increase more than those of any other country over the next two decades, underlining the country’s importance to global efforts...